by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


The Socialist state of
Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Fascists

Overview Factbook Dispatches Policies People Government Economy Rank Trend Cards


General geography of the USLR

The USLR is an island nation, holding territory of about 13 small inhabited islands, and a little under 40 small uninhabited islands or atolls. The capital, palikir, is mostly green, and mountainous, but some bits are more flat, useful for crop-keeping.

All land owned by the ULSR:
Micronesia, the solomons, Kiribati, Palau, langwaki island( a real island, off of Malaysia) , Tuvalu, Tonga, Easter island, Guam, marianas islands, Seychelles, Comoros, Diego Garcia, nieue, Norfolk Island, French Polynesia, Christmas Island, Turks and Caicos, keeling islands, French Caledonia,Samoa, American Samoa, Vanuatu, st. Lucia, Nauru, Marshall Islands, Dominica